Documentally
Documentally
Plain Toasty [Audio 055]
0:00
-25:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Documentally

Plain Toasty [Audio 055]

Resurrecting lost audio...

Remember I was talking about how I was hoping to free up some long lost music tracks I made with the game ‘Music for Playstation’ on a PlayStation One circa 1999?

Well, I did it. I also made an mp3 image for each track and an EP cover to contain it all. Once you have listened you’ll have to tell me whether it was worth all my time.

As the tracks were mad…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Documentally to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Documentally
Documentally
Social commentary, stories and technological adventures.