Documentally
Documentally
Random audio, conversation, actuality & found sound
0:00
-12:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Documentally

Random audio, conversation, actuality & found sound

[Random Audio 2154]
16

Recently I was asked what my podcast was about and I could only answer, “Which one?”

So in this episode I attempt to explain some loose plans for consolidating all my audio into one place. Or at least as close as I can get to that goal.

I’m not sure how many recordings might make it into a final feed but there are at least 2153 knocking about. (Not inclu…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Documentally to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Documentally
Documentally
Social commentary, stories and technological adventures.