Documentally
Documentally
Dolce Vita [Random Audio 2153]
0:00
-19:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Documentally

Dolce Vita [Random Audio 2153]

Audio greetings from Lake Como...
4

Hello,

The last time I wrote, I’d just landed in Italy for a holiday. I’m pleased to say I’m still on holiday but as a result I’m way behind on the news, my email, work chat, the socials, messages from my friends, writing a newsletter and all the other things on the periphery of physical space.

What I have been immersed in is espresso, swimming, tennis, …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Documentally to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Documentally
Documentally
Social commentary, stories and technological adventures.