Documentally
Documentally
Knickknackatarian to the Clutterati [Audio 056]
0:00
-1:24:56

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Documentally

Knickknackatarian to the Clutterati [Audio 056]

An interview with Wilf Lunn...
2

Back in 2016 I had a dream about a childhood hero. The eccentric inventor and artist Wilf Lunn. It took me down a rabbit hole and I discovered that he was alive and well somewhere in the north of England.

So I emailed his and asked him if we could record a chat. He finally agreed and this audio documents two hours of my five hour visit to his home.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Documentally to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Documentally
Documentally
Social commentary, stories and technological adventures.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Documentally