Documentally
Documentally
A mirror of the thinker [Audio 047]
0:00
-43:44

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Documentally

A mirror of the thinker [Audio 047]

Unedited actuality as I brain dump in a snowstorm...
13

Welcome to a recorded stream of consciousness captured while walking the dog.

I do hope you get the chance to listen to this unedited piece of audio, as this is pretty much the dispatch this week. I’m afraid I have little time to do much else.

A few fans of the podcast side of Documentally have suggested that I should switch to audio only. But I can see…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Documentally to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Documentally
Documentally
Social commentary, stories and technological adventures.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Documentally